Skip to content

Coca Rocha Fancy Box March 2014

March 31, 2014

I always like getting the Coco Rocha Fancy Box.  She seems to always pick items that are functional, fashionable and fun.  I can always use what I find inside.  While this box doesn’t have a bunch of items, they will all be used…at the gym and outside.

image

I absolutely love this Next Level gymselfie tank.  This will be so fun to take selfies of myself getting the svelt body that I have been wanting.  I know that it will turn heads and everyone is going to ask where I got it from.

image

A simple nylon bag from American Apparel great for dropping my clothes in at the gym.   Even if I don’t use this I know that my kids will.  And the fact that it was made in Americani a happy bonus.

image

The water bottle from Asobu.  I love the fresh taste of flavored water from fresh fruits.  I often keep a jar of lemon water in my fridge to enjoy after a workout.  This makes it easier to have on hand when I am out and about.

image

These Happy Plugz make me happy.  The fact that they are gold makes them even more fun.  I am always looking for a new pair to have when I am working out so hopefully these will work out during my workout.

image

I really liked the box.  I only wish that the nylon bag was a little bigger.  It was kind of tight once I put in a towel, a few necessary items and the clothing.  Everything in this box will be put to good sweaty use!!!

Coco Rocha Fancy Box $39.00/monthly

From → Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

