Skip to content

The Jungle Stand Tasting Bar May 2013

May 24, 2013

This is my second box from The Jungle Stand.  I really love the 6 bites that come in each box.  I especially love that there is actually enough for me to share with other around me (if I want to, slaps hands).  Here’s what they had in store for us today.

This Tasting Bar was great.  The boys and I loved tasting all of the different brownie crisps and trying to guess the flavors.  I especially like the mint and orange.  My boys went for the chocolate chip and toffee flavors.  I love getting this box because I pull all of the boys around me and we enjoy talking a laughing.  Great conversation starter and family fun time.

The Jungle Stand Tasting Bar, $9.92/monthly

From → Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

