Skip to content

PopSugar Must Have May Box 2013

May 23, 2013
PopSugar Must Have May 2013 Popsugar Reusable Bag

PopSugar Must Have May 2013
Popsugar Reusable Bag

This was my first PopSugar Box and as usual I was super excited to get a new subscription box.  I hear nothing but top notch reviews about PopSugar and the PopSugar Must Have Box.  They have great brands as well as theme boxes geared towards an audience that wants to stay up on trends.  So let’s see how trendy I will be this month.

Koringal Giselle Mid Brim One Size Fits All $27.99

Kooringal Giselle Mid Brim One Size Fits All $27.99

I have already been wearing this hat outside while working in my garden.  My mother tried to take it but I told her hands off.  It really does keep you shaded well and I look absolutely fabulous when pairing it with sunglasses.

Margaritaville here I come.  I plan on popping these babies once a week. I started with the authentic and it was delish.  I think with my hectic schedule I can indulge in a margarita ever Friday night.  All I need now are a plate of nachos and salsa.  Cheers.

This little guy is the end all beauty tools.  You can evenly cover your face perfectly using this and get a smooth perfect application each time.  You also get the cleanser for the tool.  I don’t wear a lot of make-up but when I do I always want to go on as easy as it can.  I always have a problem with rings around my eyes so I hope that changes with the use of this.  Cool tooly thingy.

Charm & Chain $30.00 Gift Card

Charm & Chain $30.00 Gift Card

I went over to Charm & Chain to check out what they had.  I really liked the jewelry but I wasn’t a fan of the prices.  Now there was a sale page and the prices were well reduced but were still a little pricey.  Who knows they may pop up with a random ring that I can afford.

First of all Mindy Kaling is hilarious, so I was really expecting the questions in the box to be hilarious.  Unfortunately it was not.  The questions were really random and didn’t really incite the laughter I was hoping for.  They are great conversation starters but I wanted something that would make me fall out the floor laughing.

Boy oh boy I am a lucky girl.  I love this shade.  It wasn’t sticky or drying, and the color was spot on.  My lips love it so, I will probably buy this again.

I loved the chili taste on these tortilla chips.  I almost ate the whole bag while sitting in front of the tv last night.  Not a good look when only 10 minutes into a show.

I enjoyed the PopSugar box and since I got it with a coupon, I liked it even more.  The hat, margaritas, beauty blender and chips made my day and really made the box stand out.  I just like popping over to the PopSugar website and checking out everything on it.  It’s full of style and fashion trends.  The box is a def must have.

PopSugar Must Have Box, priced $35.00/monthly PopSugar occasionally offers special themed boxes around $100.00

From → Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

